Jump to content


Tracks Do Not Work...


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 GrandPrixYannick

GrandPrixYannick

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 792 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Interests:Check out my channel for some nice GPL content :)
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jul 01 2011 - 08:31 AM

Cannot drive tracks on training mode. What could be missing?

#2 Bob Simpson

Bob Simpson

    The answer man

  • Moderator
  • 2,271 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ottawa
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jul 01 2011 - 11:32 AM

What car mod(s)?  What message comes up?  A race session works OK?

#3 GrandPrixYannick

GrandPrixYannick

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 792 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Interests:Check out my channel for some nice GPL content :)
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jul 01 2011 - 01:00 PM

68 Carset Why else I am posting it in the 1968-mod section?
Can't load the track it says.

Edited by GrandPrixYannick , Jul 01 2011 - 01:00 PM.


#4 Bob Simpson

Bob Simpson

    The answer man

  • Moderator
  • 2,271 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ottawa
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jul 01 2011 - 01:38 PM

It's very unusual to see the problem in Training Mode and the Race Mode to be OK.  I'm stumped.  This is usually a carset problem since your other mods work OK, but that would certainly effect the races too.

Edited by Bob Simpson, Jul 01 2011 - 01:39 PM.


#5 GrandPrixYannick

GrandPrixYannick

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 792 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Interests:Check out my channel for some nice GPL content :)
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jul 02 2011 - 02:20 PM

View PostBob Simpson, on Jul 01 2011 - 01:38 PM, said:

It's very unusual to see the problem in Training Mode and the Race Mode to be OK.  I'm stumped.  This is usually a carset problem since your other mods work OK, but that would certainly effect the races too.

I have not tested Single Race mode yet, but I guess the results are quite the same.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links