Jump to content


- - - - -

Lemans 1977, GT40 Mk2's Sat, Sun, 5-2/3


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 btrgator

btrgator

    Guy Ligier

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Sim interest:P&G for GTR2

Posted Apr 30 2009 - 05:54 AM

http://www.gtlegends...hread.php?t=311

i would like see if any of you are interested in joining us for this race:

     Saturday 2nd May & Sunday 3rd May


    >>driverlist with time table and time zones<<



    Track: Virtua LM Lemans77


    Cars: Ford GT40 MKii (practice for these babies!)

Server: [PnG2.1]RDD-FUN
Flags: all
Mechanical: Normal
Rain: Random
Tyre Wear: Normal
Fuel: Normal

Force Cockpit View: No
Difficult: Simulation
Automatic Gears: Yes
Automatic Clutch: Yes
Practice: [PnG2.1]RDD-FUN (thx to gator)
Qual: 30min
Race: 12 lonnnnng laps

Terrain Patch: on

#2 btrgator

btrgator

    Guy Ligier

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Sim interest:P&G for GTR2

Posted May 03 2009 - 09:25 AM

SUNDAY: Qualifying: 17:00 UTC/GMT, 19:00 CET/MEZ, 18:00 British summer time (BST)  (U.S TIMES:13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT)
SUNDAY: Race: 17:30 UTC/GMT, 19:30 CET/MEZ, 18:30 BST, (U.S TIMES:13:30 EDT, 10:30 PDT)


Quali at 1 PM Eastern USA
Race at 1:30 PM Eastern USA




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links