Jump to content


Ai


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 francesco

francesco

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 175 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:COMO (Italy)
  • Interests:GPL
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 19 2017 - 02:44 AM

My GT mod don't load the AI cars.Both with race or champion the only car loaded is the player and when i quit the race ,with the red button,the game ask"want you abandon the testing?".I'm not able to understand what is wrong in some files.All the drvers.ini,specific and generic,are in the correct folder.I have already reinstalled the mod overwriting the old files,also becouse to delete the old is impossible.
Someone have an idea?

#2 Cookie

Cookie

    Chris Amon Fan

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 694 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SW Germany near Hockenheim
  • Interests:Historic Motorsport, F1, MotoGP
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 19 2017 - 03:49 AM

Just a specific track or all tracks?

Look into the trackGT.ini...
for roadamer don't do "disable limp back" in GEM

Try to use another season.ini in GEM+

Edited by Cookie, Aug 19 2017 - 03:50 AM.


#3 francesco

francesco

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 175 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:COMO (Italy)
  • Interests:GPL
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 19 2017 - 07:08 AM

All the track Axel and all the season.ini.But i think to have no problem for the online(i hope).

#4 JMF

JMF

    Denny Hulme

  • Supporter
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 273 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:US
  • Interests:GPL, gardening, woodworking, classic rock, modern blues, jazz-rock fusion, and sex.
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 19 2017 - 07:28 AM

If you are trying to do this at 60fps, make sure you use the 60fpsaiv1 patch.

#5 francesco

francesco

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 175 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:COMO (Italy)
  • Interests:GPL
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 19 2017 - 07:48 AM

I think to have understood the probelm.There is something wrong due to the various experiment done with the GPL Repository.
I have  in GEM a folder named GT extra.An experiment with the Alfa 33.Using this experiment ,probably, some original files is corrupted.
I think to need an original MOD file and also the driver.ini .Axel could you send me the files in the Repository?

#6 Cookie

Cookie

    Chris Amon Fan

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 694 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SW Germany near Hockenheim
  • Interests:Historic Motorsport, F1, MotoGP
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 20 2017 - 04:18 AM

Fran try this https://www.sendspace.com/file/0iis0i

#7 francesco

francesco

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 175 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:COMO (Italy)
  • Interests:GPL
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 20 2017 - 08:12 AM

Thank you Axel




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links