Jump to content


- - - - -

Short 6 Races Championship With F1 1994 Mod

f1 1994 94 mod f1 94 50% distance

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 avatar7

avatar7

    Guy Ligier

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 07 2013 - 09:48 AM

We're organizing a short 6 races championship from August to October, using the F1 1994 mod for rFactor. Here is more information:

Race day: Saturday
Timeline (subject to change for some races to avoid conflict with other leagues and/or real F1):
  • Practice - 17:00 GMT ( 19:00 CET )
  • Qualifying - 17:30 GMT ( 19:30 CET )
  • Warm Up - 17:50 GMT ( 19:50 CET )
  • Race - 18:00 GMT ( 20:00 CET )
Race Length: 50%, 1 hour
Qualifying laps: 12
Tyre Wear: x2
Fuel Consumption: x2
Damage: 50%
Tracks:
  • Adelaide 1994
  • Hockenheim 1994
  • Spa 1998
  • Monza 1998
  • Jerez 1994
  • Brazil 1998
The host will be European-based.

We use the SLS system for league management. Please visit http://f1classics.lineage2universe.com to find out more (read the news section), download the mod and trackpack and register as a driver.

Please let me know if you have any questions.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links