Jump to content


NTRL


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Paulo Rocha

Paulo Rocha

    Jackie Ickx

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted Jul 19 2005 - 01:34 AM

Nascar Thunder Racing League - www.ntrl.us

NTRL is currently looking for some new members.
We have a great group of drivers who have been racing together for almost 2 years and two series full of action, drama, great races and great race drivers!

We run Trans-Am Series on Tuesdays and GTS Cup Series on Thursdays. Here are the details about both…

GTS Cup Series:
Run Thursdays.
Mod: Cup
Practice begins at 4:30 P.M. EST (9:30 P.M. GMT)
Qualifying at 5:30 P.M. EST (10:30 P.M. GMT)
5 minute happy hour
1h races (% adjusted), open setups, 70*, no wind
Server name: www.ntrl.us

Trans-Am Series:
Run Tuesdays.
Mod: PWF Trans-Am
Practice begins at 4:30 P.M. EST (9:30 P.M. GMT)
Qualifying at 5:30 P.M. EST (10:30 P.M. GMT)
5 minute happy hour
1h races (% adjusted), fixed setups, 70*, no wind
Server name: www.ntrl.us

In both series we have a 2 driver team championship! So find a bud to team up and fight for the teams championship also!
We also have good painters that can paint you a car for both series. Just ask!
Our league is based on friendship and mutual help. If you are one of those drivers that are very fast but complaint about everything when something happens, this league is not for you. All drivers that want to join first they must think that they are joining a group of friends besides anything else.

Join now! You won’t miss the fun!;)

#2 dangermouse

dangermouse

    The mobile chicane

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,955 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SRMZ/GPLR London, UK
  • Interests:Errrrrr, GPL? :-)
    Music , computing, hi-fi, motor racing
  • Sim interest:GPL and P&G

Posted Jul 19 2005 - 02:17 AM

Paulo Rocha, on Jul 19 2005, 08:36 AM, said:

Our league is based on friendship and mutual help. If you are one of those drivers that are very fast but complaint about everything when something happens, this league is not for you. All drivers that want to join first they must think that they are joining a group of friends besides anything else.

Join now! You won’t miss the fun!;)

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Although I may not be an online chap this sounds like the sort of place that is cool. Too many serious places abound. Thanks for the heads up. :thumbup:


:wave:




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links