Jump to content


- - - - -

[Fun Race] 17.01.2017 / 1967 Sports Cars (Gt) Mod / Spa67


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Stefan Roess

Stefan Roess

    Denny Hulme

  • GPLLinks Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,661 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bavaria, Germany
  • Interests:racing :)
  • Sim interest:GPL and P&G

Posted Jan 11 2017 - 04:00 AM

GPLRACER

FUN RACE




1967 Sports Cars (GT) Mod

Spa67




Posted ImagePosted Image



Race

- Date: 17.01.2017

- Race: Sprint race (2x)

- Time:
- Race 1 - 20:30 CET (19.30 UK)
- Race 2 - 21:15 CET (20.15 UK)

- Qualification: 15 min each race

- Laps: 8 -> ca. 25 min

- Mode: Intermediate -> Shift-R (no limit)

- Mod: 1967 Sports Cars (GT) Mod

- Track: Spa67


Training
A practice server is online in iGOR


(Time Zones):
http://www.timezoneconverter.com
and
http://wwp.greenwich...ermany/time.htm
and
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/



Track Download
http://gpltd.bcsims.com/?sbtd=spa67

Track Updates
http://gpltd.bcsims.com/?sbtd=spa67

Mod Download
http://srmz.net/inde...?showtopic=6200
http://www.sportscarlegends.net/

Setups
Use the good default setups and adjust them to your liking.



Empfohlenes Fahrer Verhalten (GPL)
(Recommended Driver Behavior)

GERMAN:
http://gplworld.de/e...-verhalten.html

ENGLISH:
http://wiki.grandpri...river_Behaviour


Sign up
--------------------
Please post here if you want to race.


GPLRACER Forum:
http://forum.gplrace...oard.php?id=66



Good luck & fun!
Your GPLRACER admins

Posted Image

Edited by Stefan Roess, Jan 11 2017 - 06:17 AM.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links