Jump to content


- - - - -

Ac Mod?


  • Please log in to reply
91 replies to this topic

#81 tjc

tjc

    Jim Clark

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 741 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland.
  • Interests:Various
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Yesterday, 05:25 PM

Hi Marcos,

I did a few quick laps earlier with the Lotus 33 and had no problems. Do all the other cars work ok for you?

tj

#82 Remco Hitman

Remco Hitman

    Hitman Industries

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 918 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Interests:Simracing
  • Sim interest:rFactor

Posted Yesterday, 06:10 PM

View Postmcmirande, on Dec 09 2018 - 04:30 PM, said:

I cannot enter the track with the Lotus 33. Does somebody else have the same problem?

Cheers, Marcos.

Yeah, me too. Bazza knows but no idea why.

#83 Remco Hitman

Remco Hitman

    Hitman Industries

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 918 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Interests:Simracing
  • Sim interest:rFactor

Posted Yesterday, 06:14 PM

Here are faster AI. Some track limits still missing, that's why they run off into the dunes sometimes. Will work on that.
Drop into SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\assettocorsa\content\tracks\sandev_f3ct\sandev67\ai

EDIT: Can't upload anything from phone.

Edited by Remco Hitman, Yesterday, 06:17 PM.


#84 tjc

tjc

    Jim Clark

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 741 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland.
  • Interests:Various
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Yesterday, 06:39 PM

View PostRemco Hitman, on Dec 09 2018 - 04:57 AM, said:

Pro tip: grab this track right here, it's '60 styled and perfectly designed. Epic track!
https://www.racedepa...and-prix.13694/

I`ve just realised that you Remco, and Marcos might be talking about this specific track for the Lotus 33 not working?

If so, sorry, I thought you were talking in general for all/other tracks.

#85 sergioloro

sergioloro

    Denny Hulme

  • Supporter
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 299 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Yesterday, 07:48 PM

View PostRemco Hitman, on Dec 09 2018 - 04:57 AM, said:

Pro tip: grab this track right here, it's '60 styled and perfectly designed. Epic track!
https://www.racedepa...and-prix.13694/

MASTERPIECE for sure :wubit:

#86 mcmirande

mcmirande

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 825 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tucumán, Argentina
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Yesterday, 08:08 PM

 tjc, on Dec 09 2018 - 06:39 PM, said:

 Remco Hitman, on Dec 09 2018 - 04:57 AM, said:

Pro tip: grab this track right here, it's '60 styled and perfectly designed. Epic track!
https://www.racedepa...and-prix.13694/

I`ve just realised that you Remco, and Marcos might be talking about this specific track for the Lotus 33 not working?

If so, sorry, I thought you were talking in general for all/other tracks.

My L33 didn't work on historical Silverstone. I'll test it in other tracks

Thanks for any clue! Marcos

Edited by mcmirande, Yesterday, 08:08 PM.


#87 tjc

tjc

    Jim Clark

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 741 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland.
  • Interests:Various
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Today, 04:54 AM

View Postmcmirande, on Dec 09 2018 - 08:08 PM, said:

My L33 didn't work on historical Silverstone. I'll test it in other tracks

Thanks for any clue! Marcos

Ahh ok... well I had the Lotus 33 running on historic Silverstone yesterday. Worked fine.

#88 mcmirande

mcmirande

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 825 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tucumán, Argentina
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Today, 06:12 AM

I had to reduce somewhat the graphics because my computer hasn't a dedicated video card. Do you think is it possible to be related with that?

Marcos

#89 Remco Hitman

Remco Hitman

    Hitman Industries

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 918 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Interests:Simracing
  • Sim interest:rFactor

Posted Today, 03:21 PM

 mcmirande, on Dec 10 2018 - 06:12 AM, said:

I had to reduce somewhat the graphics because my computer hasn't a dedicated video card. Do you think is it possible to be related with that?

Marcos


No, I have the same issue and my PC is a beast. There's one line in one file that's wrong somewhere.

Edited by Remco Hitman, Today, 03:21 PM.


#90 tjc

tjc

    Jim Clark

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 741 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland.
  • Interests:Various
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Today, 04:29 PM

Just wondering here Remco... how come it works for me but not for you guys? Have either you or Marcos edited any files?

Also (just out of curiosity) what`s the specs of this "beast" - sounds B)

#91 Remco Hitman

Remco Hitman

    Hitman Industries

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 918 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Interests:Simracing
  • Sim interest:rFactor

Posted Today, 06:10 PM

Woohoo!

For those interested, Sandevoerde67 Ai by me. The racing is now insane!

4 difficulty modes + originals.


New vid is sure to follow.

Attached Files



#92 Remco Hitman

Remco Hitman

    Hitman Industries

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 918 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Interests:Simracing
  • Sim interest:rFactor

Posted Today, 06:12 PM

View Posttjc, on Dec 10 2018 - 04:29 PM, said:

Just wondering here Remco... how come it works for me but not for you guys? Have either you or Marcos edited any files?

Also (just out of curiosity) what`s the specs of this "beast" - sounds B)

ASUS Z370 mini-ITX
i5 8600K @5Ghz
16 GB DDR4@4200Mhz
Geforce 1080Ti
2 x 256GB M.2 SSD in RAID 0

:up:




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links