Jump to content


- - - - -

8 Laps Tandil 2017


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 jonny'o

jonny'o

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 186 posts
  • Sim interest:I am here to spam and wish to be deleted after registering

Posted Oct 07 2017 - 11:33 AM

I announce the 3rd edition of the 8 laps of Tandil (18/10/2017), who likes CanAm 66 in PRO mode.

  I hope to see more drivers this year!

  the time is at 21:30 Brazil (00:30 UK), with 50 minutes of qualy, the race starts at 22:30 Brazil (01:30 UK).

  http://gpl-clandesti...hy.webnode.com/

Attached Files






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links