Jump to content


- - - - -

Eagle Problem


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 francesco

francesco

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 203 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:COMO (Italy)
  • Interests:GPL
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Sep 14 2018 - 12:17 AM

Due to a new installation i found the odometer hands off-axis.I don't remeber what must be done to correct this fact.Someone could help me?

Attached Files



#2 SV3000

SV3000

    Jimmy Clark

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 43 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:B.C. Canada
  • Interests:AssettoCorsa,rFactor2,LiveForSpeed,Race07
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Sep 14 2018 - 01:01 AM

hi, it seems you have a cockpit texture update that is made for GPLEA Eagle v4.0, but probably you haven't installed GPLEA Eagle v4.0, or some files are corrupted. You might wanna delete everything except eagle.dat in car67/eagle folder, then install GPLEA Eagle v4.0 Standard, then apply the other cockpit update you like.

Picture below shows original dash (left), and GPLEA Eagle v4.0 dash (right)
Attached File  cockpit.jpg   22.94K   46 downloads

#3 tjc

tjc

    Jim Clark

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 703 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland.
  • Interests:Various
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Sep 14 2018 - 07:33 AM

Having just had a similar problem with the Honda RA300 I`d say you`re spot on SV. :thumbup:

#4 francesco

francesco

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 203 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:COMO (Italy)
  • Interests:GPL
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Sep 15 2018 - 12:16 AM

Thank you, now i search the GPLEA v4

#5 tjc

tjc

    Jim Clark

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 703 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland.
  • Interests:Various
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Sep 15 2018 - 04:04 AM

Look here: http://www.grandprix...ds.co.nf/GPLEA/

Under Cars you`ll find all the latest GPLEA versions.

#6 Cookie

Cookie

    Chris Amon Fan

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 831 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SW Germany near Hockenheim
  • Interests:Historic Motorsport, F1, MotoGP
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Sep 15 2018 - 08:46 AM

If you use Bernds 1.08 installer there are not such problems, but you need a CD drive...




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links