Jump to content


- - - - -

Road Ontario 2006 AI fix


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 MECH

MECH

    Double poly killer

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,413 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Here ->
  • Interests:My Girlfriend
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Aug 20 2006 - 06:52 AM

Road Ontario International 2006 didn't have any AI.

I've made some to cure this.  :)

Downloads

Look under Track AI Fixes

n-joy

#2 Pedro

Pedro

    Pedro

  • Supporter
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,496 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hillegom - The Netherlands
  • Interests:Grand Prix Legends
    Scuba-diving
    Airplanes
    Life
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jan 10 2007 - 12:04 PM

Thanks Mech,

Maybe now the track make's it to the Totalrank, where it belongs :thumbup:

Edited by Pedro, Jan 10 2007 - 12:28 PM.


#3 dangermouse

dangermouse

    The mobile chicane

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,955 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SRMZ/GPLR London, UK
  • Interests:Errrrrr, GPL? :-)
    Music , computing, hi-fi, motor racing
  • Sim interest:GPL and P&G

Posted Jan 10 2007 - 01:11 PM

View PostPedro, on Jan 10 2007, 06:04 PM, said:

Thanks Mech,

Maybe now the track make's it to the Totalrank, where it belongs :thumbup:
Not far to look ;)

Attached File  Image3.jpg   48.68K   86 downloads



:wave:

#4 Pedro

Pedro

    Pedro

  • Supporter
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,496 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hillegom - The Netherlands
  • Interests:Grand Prix Legends
    Scuba-diving
    Airplanes
    Life
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jan 11 2007 - 01:47 PM

Thats good news  


I don't know if I am doing something wrong, :oops:  but this is the message I get uploading my replay's

name= 'GPLLapTimes 11 jan 2007.ini'
Processing file 'GPLLapTimes 11 jan 2007.ini': 144 lines, 3502 bytes
GPL Version: gpl67
Car Class: f1

Oops: No track entry for track directory 'roadonti'
No handicaps have been affected by this laptimes upload.
Not enough laptimes for a TotalRank


#5 Dark - guest

Dark - guest
  • Guests

Posted Jan 12 2007 - 05:46 AM

I get the same Pedro, it seems like a track name mismatch is topping times being submitted and will require a GPLRank admin to manually modify the track entry in the GPLRank database, so no total ranks until that happens  :(

#6 dangermouse

dangermouse

    The mobile chicane

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,955 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SRMZ/GPLR London, UK
  • Interests:Errrrrr, GPL? :-)
    Music , computing, hi-fi, motor racing
  • Sim interest:GPL and P&G

Posted Jan 12 2007 - 06:28 AM

View PostDark, on Jan 12 2007, 11:46 AM, said:

I get the same Pedro, it seems like a track name mismatch is topping times being submitted and will require a GPLRank admin to manually modify the track entry in the GPLRank database, so no total ranks until that happens  :(
I am waiting for a response from them.

#7 Dark - guest

Dark - guest
  • Guests

Posted Jan 12 2007 - 01:20 PM

Good to hear you've contacted them, thanks Keith  :thumbup:

#8 Pedro

Pedro

    Pedro

  • Supporter
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,496 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hillegom - The Netherlands
  • Interests:Grand Prix Legends
    Scuba-diving
    Airplanes
    Life
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jan 13 2007 - 09:52 AM

View PostDark, on Jan 12 2007, 08:20 PM, said:

Good to hear you've contacted them, thanks Keith  :thumbup:

And it works again, Thanks to you Keith :thumbup:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links