Jump to content


- - - - -

Gpl Wall Changer 1.0 Now Release 1.5.1


  • Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

#21 Stefano

Stefano

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Verona (Italy)
  • Interests:MUSIC - SPORT - TRAVELS - DRIVING SIMULATION
  • Sim interest:I am here to spam and wish to be deleted after registering

Posted Feb 02 2005 - 12:56 PM

Yes but you can put a new object in sobstitution an old object.
Attention if you have 3 object whit name house1 at position a, b, c you can substitude a single object with new object es house 2 into position b.
You insert the name of new object into NRTS section ad change the identication code of object into position b whith new code object.
You can substitude SRB whith 3do or 3do whith srb.
Bye

Attention !!! The new version of GPL WALL CHANGER 1.01 is ready to download at this adress :
http://forum.rscnet....ad.php?t=191870

Edited by Stefano, Feb 02 2005 - 01:00 PM.


#22 Gilles Sauthon

Gilles Sauthon

    Gilles Sauthon

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Luxembourg
  • Interests:Racing cars, Golf, Military planes
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Feb 02 2005 - 02:46 PM

Thank you Stefano,

I will try it

Cheers

Gilles

#23 dangermouse

dangermouse

    The mobile chicane

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,955 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SRMZ/GPLR London, UK
  • Interests:Errrrrr, GPL? :-)
    Music , computing, hi-fi, motor racing
  • Sim interest:GPL and P&G

Posted Feb 02 2005 - 06:35 PM

Or you can just download v 1.01 from HERE as a slightly smaller download as well. ;)


Thanks Stefano :thumbup:

#24 GFraser1965

GFraser1965

    Chris Irwin

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts
  • Interests:Racing and Sex.
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Feb 02 2005 - 08:27 PM

Dangermouse,
From the top of the program screen I open a 3do file and then try clicking all the buttons to see what happens and nothing happens no matter which button I click.

How for example would I add some brake markers to a track ???....or maybe add a turn left sign ???

Maybe its me, but I'm not finding this program intuitive enough to understand.
I need a step by step guide.

Step1
Step2
etc...........

Thanks for your help.

#25 Stefano

Stefano

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Verona (Italy)
  • Interests:MUSIC - SPORT - TRAVELS - DRIVING SIMULATION
  • Sim interest:I am here to spam and wish to be deleted after registering

Posted Feb 03 2005 - 07:47 AM

See the help in italian language.
If you follow the image you can try.

#26 Stefano

Stefano

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Verona (Italy)
  • Interests:MUSIC - SPORT - TRAVELS - DRIVING SIMULATION
  • Sim interest:I am here to spam and wish to be deleted after registering

Posted Feb 05 2005 - 04:27 AM

GPL WALL CHANGER 1.0.2 with english language tutorial :cap:  ready to download

Attached Files


Edited by Stefano, Feb 07 2005 - 01:33 AM.


#27 pirenzo

pirenzo

    TwoPedalsOneFoot

  • Staff Crew
  • 2,091 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Birmingham, UK
  • Interests:GPL (of course), rock and progressive/experimental rock.
    Enjoy many motorsports as well as football and a passing interest in a dozen other sports as well.
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Feb 13 2005 - 12:28 PM

Thankyou Stefano!

#28 Stefano

Stefano

    Denny Hulme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Verona (Italy)
  • Interests:MUSIC - SPORT - TRAVELS - DRIVING SIMULATION
  • Sim interest:I am here to spam and wish to be deleted after registering

Posted Feb 16 2005 - 01:18 PM

GPL WALL CHANGER 1.0.31 release

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GPL WALL CHANGER 1.0.31 Release This are third release of my program.
The innovationes are:
- the correction of a bug during the rescue of the rows "Trackname".3do
- the management of the rows of rescue from menĂ¹.
Now is possible to directly reload a 3do previously saved in format SRI with date and hour in the name rows from the eventual
Marked menĂ¹ "Rescue 3do"
**************************************************** ******
For other bug send me an email to Stefano.zampedri@tiscali.it



gplwallchanger1.0.31.zip


.

#29 Buk Nekkid

Buk Nekkid

    Jochen Rindt

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 27 posts

Posted Feb 17 2005 - 04:47 AM

Thx Stefano :)

Cheers, Buk :rainbow:

#30 snowmanf

snowmanf

    Bob Anderson

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted May 10 2005 - 06:57 PM

The links to the files are down.

Regards

Frosty

#31 dangermouse

dangermouse

    The mobile chicane

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,955 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SRMZ/GPLR London, UK
  • Interests:Errrrrr, GPL? :-)
    Music , computing, hi-fi, motor racing
  • Sim interest:GPL and P&G

Posted May 11 2005 - 02:24 AM

snowmanf, on May 11 2005, 02:04 AM, said:

The links to the files are down.

Regards

Frosty

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Errrrrrrr Frosty,

If you look two posts up from you there is a post by Stefano with an attachment  "gplwallchanger1.0.31.zip". That is the latest one.


:wave:

#32 snowmanf

snowmanf

    Bob Anderson

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted May 11 2005 - 07:21 AM

dm,
yeah I saw that, it doesn't work for me either.
which is why I posted.

Hey, I'm not completely b.dead yet :)

Regards

Frosty

#33 dangermouse

dangermouse

    The mobile chicane

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,955 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SRMZ/GPLR London, UK
  • Interests:Errrrrr, GPL? :-)
    Music , computing, hi-fi, motor racing
  • Sim interest:GPL and P&G

Posted May 11 2005 - 08:02 AM

snowmanf, on May 11 2005, 02:28 PM, said:

Hey, I'm not completely b.dead yet :)

On the way but not there yet. LOL I know the feeling.


Anyway, must be a problem with your firewall. Try it it now :thumbup:



:wave:

#34 snowmanf

snowmanf

    Bob Anderson

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted May 11 2005 - 09:57 AM

dm,

excellent... seems to have worked, oddly enough my fw gave me probs with reg too... it must be too anal since the hacker attack from lithuania ;(

Well now I can check this out

Regards

Frosty

#35 labratty

labratty

    Guy Ligier

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted Jun 23 2005 - 04:30 AM

Has the issue of why it repeatedly asks for the exe install directory even when you have found it and the red text at the bottom of the screen indicates the correct directory?

I have just installed 1.03 on win2k and cannot get it to continue past the button screen.

cheers
jays

oh, hi everybody  :wave:

#36 labratty

labratty

    Guy Ligier

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted Jun 23 2005 - 06:05 PM

It has installed fine at work on XP, and I saw that it had worked on 98.  It may be a win2k problem.

Edited by labratty, Jun 23 2005 - 06:06 PM.


#37 labratty

labratty

    Guy Ligier

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted Jun 25 2005 - 06:05 AM

labratty, on Jun 24 2005, 12:07 PM, said:

It has installed fine at work on XP, and I saw that it had worked on 98.  It may be a win2k problem.

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


Got it sorted, windows 2000 keeps the windows stuff in c:\WINNT\system

gplwallchanger tries to write the gplwallchanger.ini to c:\windows\system and fails.

win9x/me/xp use c:\windows
windows nt/2000 use c:\winnt

I created a folder on c:\ called 'windows' and inside that a folder called 'system' and it worked fine this time.  Clicked FIND, selected the directory the exe was in, click CONTINUE and it started up fine.  And sure enough when I look in the c:\windows\system folder I have justcreated there is a gplwallchanger.ini file Woo!

#38 ginetto

ginetto

    GPL track editor

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,064 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lombardia, Italia
  • Interests:Mountain
  • Sim interest:GPL

Posted Jul 21 2018 - 02:54 AM

Uploaded version 1.5.1 to first post.

Thanks again Stefano! :thumbup:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sim Racing Links